List of Approved Monotechnics In Nigeria [Federal, State, Private]


This handy list brings together all the accredited Federal, State, and Private Monotechnics or Specialized Institutions across Nigeria.

Whether you’re passionate about Agriculture, Business, Technology, or anything in between, you’ll find a plethora of options dedicated to providing high-quality technical and vocational training. From renowned Federal institutions like the Federal College of Chemical & Leather Technology to innovative private players like Wavecrest College of Catering and Hospitality Management, the choices are diverse and impressive.

Join Telegram group Join Now
Join whatsapp group Join Now

To help you out, here’s a comprehensive list of all accredited Federal, State, and Private Monotechnics/Specialized Institutions in Nigeria

Federal Monotechnics in Nigeria

  1. Institute of Administration, ABU. Zaria Federal
  2. Federal Cooperative College, Abuja
  3. Federal Cooperative College Oyo State.
  4. Federal Cooperative College,Oji – River, Enugu
  5. Federal School of Statistics, Ibadan.
  6. Federal School of Statistics, Kaduna State
  7. Federal School of Surveying, Ogbomosho, Oyo State.
  8. Federal Training Centre, Cross Rivers State
  9. Federal Training Centre, Enugu State
  10. Federal Training Centre, Marina-Lagos
  11. Federal Training Centre, Kwara State
  12. Federal Training Centre, Kaduna
  13. Federal Training Centre, Borno State
  14. Michael Imodu National Institute for Labour Studies, Ilorin, Kwara State.
  15. Maritime Academy of Nigeria, Akwa Ibom State
  16. Metallurgical Training Institute, Onitsha.
  17. National Water Resources Institute, Kaduna
  18. Nigerian Army School of Finance and Administration, Lagos.
  19. Nigerian Institute of Leather and Chemical Technology, Kaduna State
  20. Nigerian Navy College of Engineering, Delta State.
  21. Nigerian Navy Finance and Logistics College, Abia State
  22. National Institute for Legislative and Democratic Studies, Maitama, Abuja
  23. Nigerian Army School of Signals,H/Q Arakan Barrack, Apapa-Lagos

State Monotechnics in Nigeria

  1. College of Administration and Business Studies(CABSP), Yobe State.
  2. College of Business and Management Studies, Borno State.
  3. Jigawa State Institute of Information Technology, Kazaure.

Private Monotechnics in Nigeria

  1. 1. Abuja School of Pension and Retirement Planning
  2. Adecom College of Business Administration and Management Studies, Ibadan.
  3. Charkin Maritime Academy, Port Harcourt, Rivers State
  4. College of Management and Business Studies, Abeokuta, Ogun State
  5. Ed-John School of Management, Ikorodu, Lagos
  6. Harvarde College of Management and Business Studies, Abeokuta, Ogun State
  7. Lapo Institute for Microfinance and Enterprise Development, Edo State
  8. Nigerian Institute of Journalism, Ikeja
  9. Wavecrest College of Catering and Hospitality Management, Lagos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Adblock Detected, Please disable your adblock to continue browsing this website